CCA Home About CCA Constitution & Bylaws Membership Directory Conference Information Related Links


Carolinas Communication Association (CCA)

Conference 2016

Sept 30-Oct 1, 2016

Wilmington, NC



Robert Westerfelhaus (College of Charleston)

1st Vice President

Jennifer Brubaker (UNC-Wilmington)

2nd Vice President

Pauline Matthey (Clemson University)


Theresa Russo (Central Piedmont Community College)


Lynn Gregory (Appalachian State University)

Annual Editor 

Melody Lehn (University of South Carolina)

Web manager

Elena Martínez-Vidal (Midlands Technical College )
HOTEL INFORMATION:   Location: Wilmington Hilton Riverside, 301 North Water Street, Wilmington, NC 28401
Group code: CMN

Check out the website!

(we have rooms reserved until Sunday, Oct 2)

Conference Registration Form

Conference Program 2016 Draft

Call for Conference Submissions (including Jarrard and Ray Camp)

Guidelines for Jarrard papers

Call for Papers for the Annual  
CCA Fall 2015 Business meeting minutes   
CCA Fall 2015 Executive committee minutes
Disclaimer:  Apologies in advance for any errors or misinformation that is contained within this web site.  If you let the Web manager know about any errors, etc., she will correct them as soon as possible.

© 2016-17 Carolinas Communication Association. All rights reserved.
Site designed and maintained by Elena
If you have any suggestions email her.